Reading Like Crazy!

I Survived the Shark Attacks of 1916
Book by Lauren Tarshis
I liked this book because it has a lot of action and suspense in it. My favorite part was when the shark’s eye got poked out. I would recommend this book to people who like scary stuff.

Lunch Lady and the Summer Camp Shakedown
Book by Jarrett J. Krosoczka
I liked this book because a staff member thought if he could scare people a little he would get to dance with a girl again. I would recommend this book to people who like fighting because the lunch lady is a hero.

One thought on “Reading Like Crazy!

  1. Thank you for recommending books to us. Sounds like you have been having the greatest summer already with all you’ve been reading and doing. All of you “I Survived” readers will have to have a book talk together, comparing and contrasting all those dangerous situations. Yikes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *